• UA
  • EN
  • RU
Reserve
Where is the best place to go to rest in winter – budget options for all occasions

What do Ukrainians expect from the New Year? Of course, joyful emotions, a bright holiday and anxious expectations that next year their life will change for the better. Children are most waiting for this event, because this is a real magical night when all cherished dreams come true and there is hope for receiving valuable gifts. The scent of mandarin and pine needles are real symbols of the New Year!

But how does this long-awaited holiday usually go? Homemade dinner with friends and loved ones? On the one hand, this is a classic, but on the other hand, you need to try to diversify the festive events as much as possible so that each New Year will be remembered with something special. It is possible to celebrate the New Year on a special scale. This is a cozy corner for lovers, young families or a group of friends. At the same time, it is not necessary to spend money on expensive resorts. You can find offers of quality rest right in Ukraine.

SPA resort Aquadar

This is an amazing health complex, which is located in a place with excellent ecology – Cherkasy forestry. The heart of tourism is located nearby – the Sofiyivka park in Uman and the large ski resort Vodyaniki. There are trails for both experienced skiers and beginners. The total length of the tracks is 2 kilometers. Also equipped with a lift and a new luxury cable car with cabins for 4 chairs.

The center has a lot of offers for people who prefer active recreation, as well as comprehensive services for health improvement and disease prevention. There is a SPA center on the territory of Aquadar. Three buildings of the resort have 120 rooms of different categories. The rooms offer a beautiful unique view of the forest and lake.

The center offers its visitors a lot of entertainment – fitness, swimming pools, Ofuro barrel, saunas, library, billiards, cinema, playroom for children, animation for adults and children, various spa and wellness procedures.

New Year’s holidays in the Aquadar complex can be fun and easy, there is always a New Year’s program, the celebration takes place in the beautiful interior of the Chalet restaurant and, of course, there is children’s animation. Alternatively, you can enjoy a variety of excursions and outdoor barbecues.

Dikanka

This is one of the most mystical places in the country. Why not go to the place where everyone’s favorite movie was shot on New Year’s Eve? There are many attractions in this village – ancient caves, Kochubei’s estate, the Triumphal Arch … There are not only places that Gogol mentioned, but also a lot of historical monuments, museums dedicated to national traditions.

Ecological resort “Izki”

Also a wonderful place for family holidays, which is located in Mizhhirya. The ecology is almost perfect here – you can enjoy beautiful scenic views for a long time and relax from the noise of the city. In Izky, you can go skiing, undergo spa treatments with medicinal water, ride a sleigh and horseback ride, go to the bathhouse, dine in fine restaurants and relax in eco-cottages made of wood.

The estate of St. Nicholas

This place from fairy tales is located in the Hutsulshchyna National Park. Santa Claus himself lives here! This is a wonderful place for families with children. Everything is filled with magical moments. In addition to a tour of the estate, you can get to the toy museum. And on the day of St. Nicholas, the hero of the occasion harnesses his sleigh and presents gifts to all obedient children.

Beregvar Castle

This is the former residence of the Schönborns. A very beautiful palace, which was created according to the astronomical principle: 4 towers (seasons), 12 entrances (months) and 365 stained glass windows (days). Inside the building there is a cozy modern sanatorium “Karpaty” – a first-class health center. All employees here are the best medical specialists. In the sanatorium you can enjoy spa treatments, visit the pools with thermal water, and improve your health.


 

Обращайтесь к нам по телефону или электронной почте:
Phone: +38 (097) 753 2000
Email: aquadar@reikartz.com
Лицензия МОЗ Украины серия АГ №598558 от 19.04.2012 г.

• UA
  • EN
  • RU
Забронювати
Куда лучше всего поехать отдыхать зимой — бюджетные варианты на все случаи жизни

Вибачте цей текст доступний тільки в “Російська”.

Чего украинцы ожидают от Нового года? Безусловно, радостных эмоций, яркого праздника и трепетных ожиданий того, что в следующем году их жизнь изменится в лучшую сторону. На это событие больше всего ждут дети, ведь это настоящая магическая ночь, когда сбываются все заветные мечты и появляется надежда на получение ценных подарков. Запах мандарин и хвои – настоящие символы Нового года!

Но как обычно проходит этот долгожданный праздник? Домашний ужин в кругу друзей и близких людей? С одной стороны, это классика, но с другой стороны нужно стараться максимально разнообразить торжественные мероприятия, чтобы каждый Новый год запомнился чем-то особенным. Отпраздновать Новый год возможно с особым размахом. Это уютный уголок для влюбленных, молодых семей или компании друзей. При этом, не обязательно тратиться на дорогостоящие курорты.Можно найти предложения качественного отдыха прямо в Украине.

SPA курорт Аквадар

Это потрясающий оздоровительный комплекс, который находится в месте с прекрасной экологии – Черкасском лесничестве. Рядом расположено сердце туризма – парк «Софиевка» в Умани и большой горнолыжный курорт Водяники. Здесь имеются трассы как для опытных лыжников, так и для новичков. Общая длина трасс – 2 километра. Также оборудован подъемник и новая шикарная канатная дорога с кабинками на 4 кресла.

Центр имеет массу предложений для людей, предпочитающих активный отдых, а также комплексные услуги оздоровления и профилактики болезней. На территории Аквадара находится СПА центр. Три корпуса курорта имеют 120 номеров разных категорий. Из окон номеров открывается красивый уникальный вид на лес и озеро.

Центр предлагает своим посетителям массу развлечений – фитнес, бассейны, бочка Офуро, сауны, библиотека, бильярд, кинотеатр, игровая комната для детей, анимация для взрослых и детей, разнообразные СПА и оздоровительные процедуры.

Новогодние праздники в комплексе Аквадар можно провести весело и непринужденно, всегда предусмотрена Новогодняя программа, празднование проходит в красивом интерьере ресторна Chalet и конечно есть детсткая анимация. Кроме того, вы можете прокатиться на различные экскурсии и устроить барбекю на открытом воздухе.

Диканька

Это одно из наиболее мистических мест в стране. Почему бы на Новый год не отправиться в место, где происходили съемки всем полюбившегося фильма? Достопримечательностей в этом селе много – древние пещеры, усадьба Кочубея, Триумфальная арка… Здесь есть не только места, о которых упомянул Гоголь, а и масса памятников истории, музеев, посвященных национальным традициям.

Экологический курорт “Изки”

Также замечательное место для семейного отдыха, которое находится в Межгорье. Здесь практически идеальная экология – можно долго наслаждаться прекрасными живописными видами и отдыхать от шума города. В Изках можно покататься на лыжах, пройти спа-процедуры с лечебной водой, прокатиться на санях и лошадях, сходить в баню, пообедать в прекрасных ресторанах и отдохнуть в эко-коттеджах из дерева.

Усадьба Святого Николая

Это место из сказок находится в национальном парке “Гуцульщина”. Здесь живет сам Дед Мороз! Это замечательное место для отдыха с детьми. Все наполнен волшебными моментами. Кроме экскурсии по усадьбе, можно попасть в музей игрушек. А в день Святого Николая виновник торжества запрягает свои сани и преподносит подарки всем послушным деткам.

Замок Берегвар

Это бывшая резиденция Шенборнов. Очень красивый дворец, который создан по астрономическому принципу: 4 башни (сезоны), 12 входов (месяцы) и 365 витражных окон (дни). Внутри здания находится уютный современный санаторий “Карпаты” – первоклассный оздоровительный центр. Все сотрудники здесь – лучшие медицинские специалисты. В санатории можно насладиться спа-процедурами, посетить бассейны с термальной водой, оздоровиться.